Chairman
Ken Downey, KGDSR LLC
3587 Highway 9 North   Suite #446, Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone:  (848)863-9562,   kgdsrllc@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mark Erickson, Weston Foods-Maplehurst Bakeries LLC 
Phone: (612) 860-8873, merickson@maplehurstbakeries.com

Secretary
Paul Sapienza, Director of Finance, Retail Bakers of America
15941 Harlem Avenue #347, Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: (516) 647-2610, psapienza@retailbakersofamerica.org  

Immediate Past Chair
Richard Reinwald CMB, Reinwald's Bakery
495 New York Avenue, Huntington, NY  11743-4215 
Phone: 631-424-4034, rcreinwald@yahoo.com


Board Members

Dale A. Biles, Satin Fine Foods, INC.
1162 St. George Ave., Avenel, NJ 07001
Phone: (732) 754-4698, DBiles@nbsf.net

Rick Boone, Rick’s Bakery
1220 N. College Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72703-1909
Phone: 479-442-2166,  rick@ricksbakery.com

Mike Harten, Bake n’ Joy Inc.
351 Willow Street, N. Andover, MA  01845
(845) 727-3973, mharten@bakenjoy.com

Ed Lee, BoDeans Baking Group
215 Naregno #6H,  Forest Park, IL 60130
Phone: 319-321-0055,  Edward.Lee@bodeansbaking.com

Felix Sherman, The Ambrosia Bakery
8546 Siegen Lane, Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Phone: (225) 763-6489, felixsr@ambrosiabakery.com

Rob Trenchik, Concept2Consumers, LLC
3030 N. Rocky Point Dr. STE 150, Tampa, FL  33607
Phone: (813) 323-7633, rob@concept2consumers.com

Mike Clements, BakeSmart
2563 E. 55th Place, Indianapolis, IN  46220
(317) 426-0001 x801, mike@bakesmart.net

BIF

Baking Industry Foundation


Foundation Purpose: The purpose of the Baking Industry Foundation (BIF) is to provide support to the retail baking community through educational and research programs designed to benefit the baking industry and the consuming public and by providing relief programs.Tax exempt status: The Baking Industry Foundation is recognized by the Internal Revenue Service as a charitable 501(c)(3) education and research foundation. All contributions are fully tax deductible as provided by law.


Board Of Directors